> BeyondGlobal > Contact
Strategic Consultancy
Contact
BeyondGlobal, LLC
10 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 720
New York, N.Y. 10020

General Inquires: info@beyond-global.com
Media appearances and speaking engagements: media@beyond-global.com

Due to the volume, we are unable to respond to all unsolicited emails. Thank you for your understanding.

Subscribe for updates:
Sandra Navidi is represented by the following Speakers Bureaus:

INTERNATIONAL   GERMANY / SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA
The London Speaker Bureau
Roland Vestring
T: +49 (721) 92 09 82 - 0
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de
Referentenagentur Bertelsmann
Sonja Schwalb
T: +49 (0) 89 4136 3181
sonja.schwalb@bertelsmann.de
Premium Speakers GmbH
Oliver Stoldt
+41 (0)43 55 66 440
oliver.stoldt@premium-speakers.ch
CSA Celebrity Speakers GmbH
Corinna Lobuscher
T: +49 (0)211 386 00 72
c.lobuscher@celebrity-speakers.de
Speakers Connect
Priscilla Chan
T: +852 3489 9246
priscilla@speakersconnect.com
Redner & Perspektiven
Oliver Gerulat
T: +49 (0)201/87892-12
o.g@redneragentur.de
Celebrity Speakers Ltd
Nick Hester
T: +44 (0)1628 601 416
nick.hester@speakers.co.uk
Special Public Affairs und Konferenzen
Barbara Bertollini
T: +43 (1) 946 12 46
office@barbarabertolini.com
Performing Artistes
JJ Jackson
T: +44 2037 403 640
jj@performingartistes.co.uk
Chartwell Speakers
Gus Allen
T: +44 7891 762 743
gus@chartwellspeakers.com